YOUR PICKS: CELEBRITY ANIMATED PERFORMANCES

Here you go… based on Facebook, Comments and E-mail, I present your picks for Favorite Celebrity Animated Performances. Here they are in order:

5. ALBERT BROOKS as MARLIN.

4. TIM ALLEN as BUZZ LIGHTYEAR.

3. JOHN RATZENBERGER as THE GUY FROM EVERY PIXAR FLICK.

2. PAUL NEWMAN as DOC HUDSON.

AND, YOUR #1:

1. PATRICK WARBURTON as KRONK.

My wife would also like to give a shot out to Jennifer Anniston for The Iron Giant. Great Pick, Hon!

SIDENOTE: Don’t say anything… you don’t have to live with her!!! 😉

That’s it, my friends. Thanks for your votes. Tune in Saturday for our Oscar piece. And, remember… TELL A FRIEND!!!

7 Responses to “YOUR PICKS: CELEBRITY ANIMATED PERFORMANCES”

  1. And she is 41?

  2. I know, right??? My wife would like it noted that she was joking… but, hey, at least we got a shot of J.A.’s butt out of it!!!

  3. WAIT WHAT ABOUT THE M&%#@%&KEN “KING JULIEN”
    Sacha Baron Cohen

    Julien: [after Melman has announced he has only 48 hours to live] If I, King Julien, that’s my name, had only two days to live, I would do all the things I always wanted to do.
    Melman: Like what?
    Julien: I’d become a professional whistler. I’m pretty fantastic right now, but I would do it professionally.
    [Tries to whistle, but all that comes out is a long raspberry]
    Julien: Another thing I would do is invade a neighboring country, and force my own ideology on them, even if they didn’t want it.

    Julien: [referring to the fiery volcano] I’d jump in myself, if I weren’t so good at whistling.
    [proceeds to whistle terribly]

    I mean come on!! :-))

  4. Shoulda voted sooner!!! 🙂

  5. disgruntled wife wants to know if the pick blurred out jen’s man junk..call me crazy, but it definitely looks like she’s packing heat!!

  6. PiterJankovich Says:

    My name is Piter Jankovich. oOnly want to tell, that your blog is really cool
    And want to ask you: is this blog your hobby?
    P.S. Sorry for my bad english

Leave a comment