MILFcast (aka: the Man, I Love Films podcast) – Episode 5

WARNING: No alcohol was harmed in the taping of this episode. It was slightly abused however. This episode also contains explicit language and some vulgarity… that being said, it’s friggin’ hilarious.

For Episode 5 of MILFcast, my daughter makes a cameo on the intro and my buddy Melody Quiambao (aka: the tattooed vixen) joins me to talk some shit and the following:

-What we’ve been watching.

– What happened to the “lost episode” of MILFcast.

– Our favorite Sci-Fi films.

– Movie News.

– Our most anticipated Fall films.

– And Melody takes another crack at THE GAME!!!

FYI: This is our funniest episode to date. Don’t believe me? One word: VerGina! ENJOY!!!

You can find MILFcast on podOmatic by clicking here. You can also subscribe or download for free on iTunes. Please drop a comment on the ep below or send me an e-mail at: kai_parker@yahoo.com

Here are the standings for THE GAME thus far (21 = Perfect Score):
1. Dylan Fields – 19 points
2. Andy Hart – 12 points
3. Heather Roddy – 11 points
4. Scott Knopf – 10 points
5. Whitney Borup – 9 points

31 Responses to “MILFcast (aka: the Man, I Love Films podcast) – Episode 5”

  1. Your right, this was the funniest episode to date.

    By the way I got 16 on the game, two on the tagline the other on Rick Moranis, its so much easier listening to other people than it is doing it yourself.

  2. the tattooed vixen Says:

    Assassin…I knew that. I love talking shit and movies with you! Let’s do it again ;P

  3. Heh…damn man, with every episode I hear I believe more and more that i will need to forsake my customary tea for whiskey when I eventually make an appearance.

  4. I need some of that thing you are taking before the MILFcast!!! πŸ™‚

  5. It’s all booze guys. It’s even more fun to listen to when you are boozed.

    I know I yelled at my computer a few times listening to it, but I was in hysterics half the time.

    And Dylans score is hogwash.

    Getting smashed is the best way to podcast. Kai and I both were on the last LAMBcast.

  6. Editor In Chief Says:

    kudos to kai for trying to keep it on track. note to self: when i FINALLY appear on MILFcast, saying “edit” doesn’t necessarily guarantee i will be edited…

  7. Editor In Chief Says:

    geez, you referenced me enough…why don’t you have me on already?!

  8. Editor In Chief Says:

    editor in chief on MILFcast…can i get a facebook campaign, er what?!

  9. holy poop, i would’ve scored in the single digits in the game for this podcast.

    Great to hear that you’re so exicted for The Town. I’m really looking forward to it.

  10. the tattooed vixen Says:

    No kudos for me EIC??? WTH?! I’m the one that said you were HOT!
    :..(

  11. Editor In Chief Says:

    kudos to mel for doing a lot of acid circa ’97…you were adorably hilarious…love you!!!

  12. Hilarious, raunchy and I still don’t know if drinking more or less would make the show any better than it already is:P

    Love the intro, btw. How’s your head? Were drinking in this episode as an alternative to ibuprofren?:P

    The back and forth about had me falling out of my chair and I could probably listen to you two go at it for way longer than the recording time on this MILFcast. You need to do a side podcast (lkind of like /Film: After Dark)with tattooed vixen…just a thought

  13. I would love to do a drunken podcast like this, but I’m afraid my words would be slurred enough already when I’m sober, let alone under the influence. That, and I’d probably burst into singing Gaga at any random moment.

Leave a comment