HAPPY CINCO de KAI-YO

That’s right, Ladies & Germans… it’s May 5th. Which means it is officially Cinco de KAI-yo. The day where the nation of Mexico celebrates the day I was born. Since it’s my birthday, I didn’t feel like slaving away over a post. However, I felt compelled to give you something.

I don’t typically spend a lot of time on youtube. The only videos I really watch on the internet are the kind you want to make sure are deleted from your history before your wife sits down to check her e-mail… just kidding, Honey [nervous laugh]. Where was I? OH! Sure I use it to get clips for the site, enjoy the occasional early 90’s gangster rap video and watch a cute kitten do something cute… who doesn’t? However, a friend sent me this hilarious clip last year and I felt compelled to repost it.

So, where ever you are, pour your favorite drink in a glass, throw it back, watch this video and enjoy my holiday!

3 Responses to “HAPPY CINCO de KAI-YO”

  1. I feel like it was meant to be that you were born on Cinco de Mayo. Although, May the 4th Be With You would be sweet too.

  2. Happy Birthday Kai! Keep on being awesome 😉

  3. You know, I feel as if your Bday being on Cinco De Mayo is really cutting into my May the Fourth Be With You Bday thunder. 😛

Leave a Reply

