THE LIST NEEDS A LAMMY

WE ARE BACK! That’s right, vacation was fun but all good things must come to an end. We are back with all new content for you, our dear readers, and none too soon. You see it’s LAMMY time again and we need your help.

As you can see in the sidebar, we are a proud member of THE LARGE ASSOCIATION OF MOVIE BLOGS (aka: THE LAMB). Every year, THE LAMB holds their annual LAMMY awards. A chance to recognize the best of the best… Karate Kid style! Last year, after being a member for a short time, we received several votes but were unable to get a nomination. Well, a year has passed, as have 100,000 hits, and this year we want to take the farm animal home. Sadly, it’s not the first time I’ve said that in my life!

So, if you are a member of LAMB, as I know many of our readers our, please remember to vote for THE LIST and MILFcast when casting your votes this year!

13 Responses to “THE LIST NEEDS A LAMMY”

  1. Editor In Chief Says:

    most prolific? one of these things is not like the other…all kidding aside, you’ve accomplished big things in such a small period of time, and BIG things to come…i’m proud of you…good luck!

  2. I will wait for the last week of voting. Please contact me to get my address for bribes, uh I mean gifts πŸ™‚

  3. Well, so far so good! Lots of competeition though!

  4. Sorry Kai, I can’t vote for you this year. I was, I really mean that. I was 100% geared up and ready to vote for you… but, when I found out there was no category for Most Likely to Appear on a European Reality TV Show Entitled “How to be a Lithuanian Drug Dealer,” I just couldn’t carry on. I’m so sorry.

    • You are all apologies as of late. I fear Univarn has gone to the dark side.

      • If I was on the dark side, I don’t think I’d be doing much apologizing. Most likely I’d be sitting around going “MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA FIRST THIS PIECE OF CHEESE… THEN, THE WORLD!”

  5. That time again is it? I have been a baa-d girl and have not been checking in with the LAMB lately. I guess I better poke my head in there right now! GOOD LUCK KAI!

Leave a Reply

