TOP 5 MOVIE THINGS I WANT THIS HOLIDAY SEASON

NOW THAT’S A STOCKING!!!

Many of you may not know this but we do not celebrate Christmas at my house. Never have! While I am not a religious person, my family and my wife happen to be. However, this year I have really gotten into the spirit of the season. That is, I really wish people would buy me some shit!

So, if there’s anyone out there looking, here’s a few helpful hints to guide you along the way to pleasing your friendly neighborhood Kaiderman this holiday season… in order of awesomeness:

5. THE GARDEN JAWA.

So, I bought a house 2 years ago this month and was infatuated with owning a Gnome for my garden. Only thing is they cost about 20 bucks… and I’m not paying 20 bucks for a friggin’ Gnome. However, I would shell out the cash for this awesome Jawa Gnome from Star Wars Shop. Too cool!

Available (online) at: http://shop.starwars.com/
Cost: 34.99 + S&H

4. RESIN ZOMBIE CRAWLING OUT OF GROUND.

Garden Jawas are great for the back yard but what do you put in that little patch of dirt by your front walkway? Simple! This nearly 3 foot long resin statue of a Zombie trying to pull itself out of the grave.

Available (online) at: www.thinkgeek.com
Cost: 89.99 + S&H

3. THE I HEART ZOMBIES T-SHIRT.

Sticking with the whole Zombie theme, what better way to show you’re a Romero fan than with this classic I Heart Zombies tee. Show all those Twi-hards that you support what movie monsters were supposed to be… BAD-ASS!

Available (online) at: www.tshirtbordello.com
Cost: 14.99 + S&H

2. TRON LEGACY 12″ DELUXE SAM FLYNN ACTION FIGURE.

Quite simply, this is the coolest toy I have ever seen. You press a button and Flynn’s face is projected on to the inside of the helmet and a real looking face moves and talks to you. I actually own the 6″ version of this figure but, much like my penis, I wish I had the bigger one!

Available at: Toys R Us
Cost: 39.99 + tax

1. SLAVE LEIA COSTUME (SIZE SM).

Okay, this one isn’t actually for me… it’s for my beautiful wife Shirley… but it’s also really for me!

Available (online) at: www.ultimatestarwarscostumes.com
Cost: 59.88 + S&H

15 Responses to “TOP 5 MOVIE THINGS I WANT THIS HOLIDAY SEASON”

  1. Dude, I think you’d look smokin’ in a slave Leia costume!!! Whoever ends up wearing it, we want to see pics!!! :-p

  2. You can have a garden Jawa?! I need to re-draft my letter to Santa!
    Merry Christmas Kai, hope you get what you’re hoping for 😉

  3. wow! leia costume – ross-from-friends memories!

  4. Ahah great list. I would definitely love that zombie crawling out of the ground on my frontyard and the garden Jawa is awesome!

  5. Jesus Christ. What with putting a zombie in your front yard and making her dress up like every 12-year-old boy’s wet dream, you may very well have the best wife on the planet.

  6. I like that Shirley would have to sport at least two of your requests.

Leave a Reply

