MILFcast (aka: the Man, I Love Films podcast) – Episode 13

For the 13th Episode of MILFcast, I am joined by my co-host Heather Roddy and her cronies (Jim Napier and Jon Sullivan) from Movie Mobsters to discuss the following:

– What we’ve been watching.

– AFI’s Top 10 Films of 2010.

– Movie News: Golden Globe Nomination Edition.

– We play a game of Kai’s Heather’s Always Right and THE GAME!!!

You can find MILFcast on podOmatic by clicking here. You can also subscribe or download for free on iTunes. Please drop a comment or leave any feedback on the episode below or send me an e-mail at: kai_parker@yahoo.com

The Tournament of Champions is set. Here’s who will be going head to head on January 1st:
1. Dylan Fields – 19 points
2. Steve Johnston – 17 points
T-3. Rachel Thuro – 15 points
T-3. Jason Soto – 15 points
4. Mad Hatter – 13 points

NEW MUSIC for the podcast provided by Steve Bush of The Bill Shakespeares who can be found at http://thebillshakespeares.com

4 Responses to “MILFcast (aka: the Man, I Love Films podcast) – Episode 13”

  1. Greatest ever. EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Really funny as usual. Though I so need to redeem myself on The Game (and not be involved in ones where my clues are like “Horror movie from sometime in the 80s”).

  3. Funniest one yet, I think Heather should take over the game and change the name to Kai’s always wrong!

    I have seen six of the movies on that AFI list, the four I haven’t seen (Black Swan, The Fighter, 127 Hours and True Grit) haven’t opened here yet and it pisses me off that we have to wait.

    By the way if you guys are just into Rebecca Hall check out Vicky Cristina Barcelona.

    • YES! Iwatched part of that and saw her in it!
      Glad you liked it but Heather being wrong and me being right just works better for me… plus, it’s my idea DAMNIT! 🙂

Leave a Reply

