TEMECULA VALLEY INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

That’s right, THE LIST has been been selected to help cover this year’s Temecula Valley International Film and Music Festival. We would like to thank the festival for having us. While TVIFF may be a smaller festival, it features a great atmosphere, awesome music and focuses on some very interesting films. Many of you may remember me mentioning it when I did my last FILMS YOU DIDN’T KNOW YOU NEEDED TO SEE post as it is where I first saw Mary Hotchkiss’ Ballroom Dancing and Charm School.

Our press passes were given to us very last minute so unfortunately we will not be able to cover portions of Thursday and Friday. However, stay tuned next week when we hope to have some posts and an episode of MILFcast dedicated to the festival.

6 Responses to “TEMECULA VALLEY INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL”

  1. Congrats, dude! That’s HUGE! Anything good on the lineup?

    • Thanks, all. Tonite kicks off with St. Roz . Nowhere Boy is playing Saturday and some others that sound like a lot of fun. Smaller films for the most part but hopefully we’ll have some gems for ya!

  2. Awesome Kai! Looking forward to your coverage 🙂

  3. […] Check out Kai’s coverage of the Temecula Valley Film Festival (The List) […]

  4. You’ve been busy with your reviews. I don’t know how you make the time for all of it Kai, honestly. I hope it was fun and plan to catch up on all your review updates along with Castors movie pitches tomorrow morning!

    • I hope I did them justice. As you know, I don’t do reviews so that was weird. Plus, I missed 2 days of the fest due to my day job and being sick so that was a bummer. Hopefully, they have me back and I can plan better next year!
      PS. I have no idea how I do it either… but booze helps!

Leave a Reply

