PODCAST WHORE

What can I say? I love the sound of my own voice! I hope you do too because, if you do, this is a great time for us.

As much as I love hosting my own podcast, it’s a lot of work. Not to mention that I just can’t say everything that overflows outta my ear holes. Luckily for me, the boys over at the LAMBcast have been happy to provide me a forum to spew my mindless movie jibberish. I’ve been lucky enough to guest on the LAMBcast 3 times now and have a few more lined up. So, if you’re interested, download an episode off of iTunes and give it a listen… or stream it by clicking here!!!

LAMBcast is the official podcast of the Large Association of Movie Blogs.

You can also hear me on episode 3 of The Film Enigma Gameshow hosted by Univarn (I don’t have time to explain) of A Life in Equinox. Also available on iTunes!

18 Responses to “PODCAST WHORE”

  1. Heck yea, and tonight I join you!

  2. Boo, you whore.

  3. Wahoo! Linkage! I feel so happy *cries* I’m just over half way through editing our episode. Taking quite a bit out for time, but the number of things I’ve marked “Outtakes” is staggering. Should be a fun episode 🙂

  4. Pfffft you’re both whores. But it’s okay…AS LONG AS I GET MY DAMN MONEY!

  5. I applaud your whorish tendencies…though if you’re a whore, I don’t know what that makes me:

    LAMBcast
    MILFcast
    Matineecast
    Film Enigma
    Lair of the Unwanted
    The Demented Encyclopedia
    The Film Cynics (x2)

    …I think that’s it.

  6. Editor In Chief Says:

    yeah, thanks guys..i’d like to see my husband at some point…i think heather talks to him more than i do…

  7. @ E-I-C… Lady Hatter runs a support group for just such a thing.

  8. Editor In Chief Says:

    that was meant to be a joke…love you heather…come to cali already!!!

    • Hahaha – I think my wife started the American version of that. There should be a Movie Podcaster’s Wife’s Podcast.

      I’d listen.

    • Can my hubby join then?

      He’s so awesome about it.

      I’m becoming quite the whore myself.

      The Matineecast
      MILFcast
      Film Enigma
      and now
      The LAMBcast

      Love you EIC………..sometmes I feel like I talk to the blogsphere more than anyone else. 🙂 And I’d much rather be in Cali than Michigan!

Leave a Reply

