THE EXPENDABLES SPECIAL: METRO FILM FIGHT CLUB

Check me out on the UK METRO FILM FIGHT CLUB as I argue with the boys of Ross v Ross and Aiden Redmond of Cut the Crap Movie Reviews over who’s the biggest Baddie in the Expendables: Arnie v Sly v Willis v Statham… yup… Statham!

Just CLICK HERE!!!

8 Responses to “THE EXPENDABLES SPECIAL: METRO FILM FIGHT CLUB”

  1. For the record, this film made me have to change my panties.

    Twice.

    The end.

  2. I know everyone loves to make fun of Arnie but I would take him over Bruce and Sly. Damn, I miss Arnold 😦

    • I thought Kai gave the best argument, and even on my own action hero list I gave the edge to Sly, and Statham is the best up and coming, Bruce is still rocking out solid movies, Arnie will always be my favorite.

  3. Editor In Chief Says:

    hilarious!!! but if i have to make my decision based on the arguments provided..i go arnie…but you’re a close second…love you!!

  4. Editor In Chief Says:

    p.s. how come aiden could write “mother effer”, but you couldn’t write “yippee ki-ay mother trucker”? hmmm?!

    • I was wondering the same thing! It’s rather silly. I think cutting out profanity, especially FUCK in anything is just wrong anyway. I think it’s time we liberate people to the people word of FUCK.

Leave a Reply

