HEY, CLOCK… TICK FASTER!!!

I have to apologize because I would normally put a new post up today but I am faaaaaar too busy holding my breath. Keep your fingers crossed that this one lives up to the hype! If it does, being that it is an original screenplay, it could have a tremendous effect on the industry going forward. I think it will do fine but apparently Warner Brothers still feels the need to try and capitalize off  the success of the Dark Knight. What do you think?

Eerily similar, wouldn’t you say? Anyway, to keep you entertained until Saturday, allow me to share this audio of a recent phone call between Mel Gibson and Christian Bale. Just so you know, this may be one of the funniest things I’ve ever heard! Check it out:

15 Responses to “HEY, CLOCK… TICK FASTER!!!”

  1. Paragraph Film Reviews Says:

    Man, I’m so excited about this one. Being snuck in to a staff showing tonight, opens in all theaters tomorrow in the UK. No preview screenings or anything. Can’t wait!

  2. I can’t handle the anxiety of waiting. I might get a heart attack.

  3. That Bale V Gibson phone call is funny.

  4. Wow, those two posters really are the exact same thing….I never noticed that before. I have to wait until Sunday to see Inception, that seems like an eternity from now. Hopefully it’s worth the wait!

  5. LOL those are two angry guys!

  6. Funny stuff from Two Angry Men. Haven’t seen Inception yet, due to cold/flu thing. But soon, soon…!

  7. Another “loved it”. I do worry how audiences, so used to being talked down to, are going to react to it, though.

Leave a Reply

