ATTENTION FELLOW BLOGGERS

I am looking for 1 to 2 more bloggers to contribute some fresh blood to our FILMS YOU DIDN’T KNOW YOU NEEDED TO SEE series. If you’re interested, please drop me an e-mail or leave me a comment below. THANKS!!!

31 Responses to “ATTENTION FELLOW BLOGGERS”

  1. I’d love to have a go at it.

  2. I would enjoy partaking since I tend to review a lot of films not many have seen or heard of. But if the last spots taken, it’s taken.

  3. Paragraph Film Reviews Says:

    I’ve got another 3 good ones if you fancy being good to the planet and recycling!

  4. nothing gets fellow bloggers attention like a post entitled ‘attention fellow bloggers’

  5. I can think of a couple of ideas for you…

  6. I might have three…what’s ur email address?

  7. It’s bouncing. sure there’s no typos up there?

  8. How about some “documentaries you didn’t know you needed to see”? The line between fiction and doc is pretty blurry! I can provide write-ups on three nutzoid docs if you’re interested.

  9. Do you still need bloggers for the October edition? I would be so down for that.

  10. do i just sign up, or am I to late?

Leave a Reply

